Reviews

Barbara
7/8/2020
Great services excellent food !
Mat
6/21/2020
These guys just keep getting faster at delivery, and the food is always fresher! Just can't say no to delicious Chinese 👍
Mat
6/21/2020
Perfect order again!! Just can't get enough of this place!
Lucas
5/29/2020
Best lo mein in town.
Meri
5/7/2020
Such a kind man.
Tanya
4/26/2020
Always delicious!!!
Christian
3/11/2020
One of the best Chinese spots in town, especially in West Fargo.
Mike
1/1/2020
Good food, reasonable price!!
Mindy
12/19/2019
Great as usual
Brian
12/2/2019
Great food and HUGE quantities...almost 3 meals with! Great value for the price!
Grace
11/22/2019
The food is always A+
Mindy
11/20/2019
Perfect
Roland
10/18/2019
Never have bad food here! The delivery is very fast and the people are super friendly and courteous.
Heather
9/15/2019
Fast!
Cheri
8/31/2019
Always delicious!
Joe
8/28/2019
Amazing food!!!
Meri
8/26/2019
Fast service. Very good food!
Sondra
4/26/2019
My food never showed up.... I was extremely disappointed where as I order from here all the time, they are normally amazing!
Korey
3/23/2019
Love the food and the service.
Allison
3/19/2019
Rice wasn’t as good as it usually is unfortunately.
Korey
3/12/2019
It was good
Rodney
2/28/2019
Excellent five stars.
Heather
2/24/2019
Fast!
Kayla
2/14/2019
Great food, wonderful service. One of my favorites!
Christopher
2/10/2019
China King is one of the best Chinese restaurants in the Fargo area. Always order from them!
Tammy
2/4/2019
Great food! Fast delivery and the portions were huge!
Jennifer
12/29/2018
Fast, hot and delicious
Janessa
12/25/2018
Absolutely delicious! What a wonderful Christmas meal. Everything was fresh and hot. Thank you so much!
David
12/25/2018
We did not get the fried wontons that we ordered. Food we did get was good. I like this restaurant, but quite often they forget something. Also they advertise free items with certain $$ amount on take out, we rarely get those items free.
Matt
11/30/2018
Most of our food was great, as usual, however the egg drop soup was terrible. It seemed to be missing an ingredient like broth or something, so it really was just hot water and egg.
Hope
11/21/2018
Great food. Delivery doesn't cost much. I think it came within an hour.
Mat
11/17/2018
Yummy yummy again. Wish you sold beverages for delivery though...
Stacey
11/16/2018
Very nice and we are very happy! Thank you!
gianna
10/23/2018
Me and boyfriend love their food it was so good🤗🤗
Beth
10/6/2018
Super fast delivery. Food is very good. Large portions. The staff and owners are hard workers and courteous. My favorite Chinese place.
Rick and Ginger
9/22/2018
Delicious, hot and packaged well!
Catherine
9/3/2018
Food was excellent! Quick delivery. Great customer service - nice folks. Would give 6 stars if I could!
Ronan
8/27/2018
My go-to Chinese food when up in Fargo. The proportion of meal is (you really get what you pay for). All food I’ve ordered from them so far has been amazingly good food!
anthony
8/11/2018
great food, delivery was very fast and on time
Alyssa
7/28/2018
A lot of food for a great price!
Bradley
7/13/2018
The food & service were excellent!
Stacy
5/28/2018
Always excellent!
Nicole
12/25/2017
Fantastic food’ and we love being able to just used the app to order - it’s SO convenient’n
Troy
11/13/2017
Very good freshly made food delivered hot. Very satisfied as always.
Robert
9/2/2017
awesome!
Any questions please call us.